Three-time IPL winners CSK will take the field tomorrow to lock horns with defending champions MI for the IPL 2021 UAE leg

However, Three-time IPL champs Chennai Super Kings will take the field tomorrow to bolt horns with protecting champions Mumbai Indians in the curtain-raiser for the IPL 2021 UAE leg. The two arch-rivals met in a high-scoring thriller earlier this year, where MI edged CSK in the final over.

The Chennai Super Kings will see forward to avenging that loss and beginning their UAE leg with a win. Outstandingly, CSK and MI had a match within the UAE on September 19, 2020, where Chennai emerged victoriously. Tomorrow, precisely one year from that date, the two groups will face off once more within the Inlet country.

Tragically, Chennai Super Kings don’t have the administrations of Sam Curran accessible for this match. Still, the taking after 11 players can guarantee that CSK gets off to a winning start within the UAE. Here’s a look at CSK’s predicted playing XI for the primary match.

Faf du Plessis

Chennai Super Kings are likely to stay with the opening combine of Faf du Plessis and Ruturaj Gaikwad. Both batsmen have batted well together, and Gaikwad’s certainty will have expanded presently as he played international cricket for India after the first phase of IPL 2021.

Faf endured groin damage amid the Caribbean Premier League, but the South African star is anticipated to recover and play for CSK against MI tomorrow.

Moeen Ali played a necessary part in CSK’s victory amid the Indian leg of the IPL 2021. The English all-rounder ought to proceed to bat ahead of experienced players Suresh Raina and Ambati Rayudu within the middle-order.

Read more: Hardik Pandya and his family in fun outing: Indian Premier League 2021

Visit also: IPL 2021: Yuzvendra Chahal has an interesting reply to Aakash Chopra’s analysis about games in UAE last year


Let’s play and Register now!

Play Rummy Online with Dafabet

One Reply to “Three-time IPL winners CSK will take the field tomorrow to lock horns with defending champions MI for the IPL 2021 UAE leg”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *